What's New

Check out all Beatport has to offer in one convenient menu, including unlimited streaming music.

My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create a Beatport Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


Replugged Vol. 1

  • Artists Sound Process, Beat Factory, Stamina, Pablo Acenso, Stephen J. Kroos, Adamwah, Bambook, Cid Inc., Platimatic, Vinayak A, David Granha, Bastards Of Funk, Sonic Union
  • Release Date 2011-03-22
  • Labels Replug
  • Catalog RPLG012
  • Description After eleven solid single releases that has seen Cid Inc's label grow to one of the most respected in the new landscape of progressive techno, Replug Records is proud to present their first compilation entitled Replugged Volume 1. Cid Inc's impeccable taste and a flair for fresh sounds has really shone through here with new material from: Pablo Acenso, Stephen J Kross, Bambook and Adamwah, Platimatic, Vinayaka, David Granha, Bastards of Funk and Sonic Union, Beat Factory feat Stamina, Sound Process and Cid Inc. himself. Big Al and Human8 under their Beat Factory alias with some help from B018 Resident Stamina lead the compilation off with their outstanding collaboration entitled 'Inside Me' which is both hauntingly sombre and wonderfully deep. Argentinean producer Pablo Acenso makes his second appearance on Replug with his new track 'Duplicate', an ultra smooth and super lush production from Pablo who is growing leaps and bounds with each outing. Most certainly one of the highlights on Replugged Volume 1 is a sneak peak at a forthcoming Cid Inc single 'Blizzard'  that will see an official single release on Replug with a remix from Eelke Kleijn.   Winner of the recent Sudbeat and Natura Sonaris remix competitions David Granha contributes one of his newest originals, the funky and cosmic 'Day-T'. Vinayaka who has been on a constant rise over the last year makes an appearance with his driving, techy but still dulcet 'Ones Upon A Dream'.  The compilation closes with one of the most versatile production duos around, Bastards of Funk and Sonic Union. Firm favourites in the play lists of Carl Cox and Hernan Cattaneo their 'Ripples' track is featured here and judging by it's cool modern vibe similar broad DJ support is expected on this one as well.Presstext: Mitch Alexander

There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue